County Name	Remedial Congressional Districts
Adams	District 13
Allegheny	District 17 District 18
Armstrong	District 15
Beaver	District 17
Bedford	District 13
Berks	District 4 District 6 District 9
Blair	District 13
Bradford	District 12
Bucks	District 1
Butler	District 15 District 16 District 17
Cambria	District 13 District 15
Cameron	District 15
Carbon	District 9
Centre	District 12 District 15
Chester	District 5 District 6
Clarion	District 15
Clearfield	District 15
Clinton	District 12
Columbia	District 9
Crawford	District 16
Cumberland	District 10 District 13
Dauphin	District 10 District 13
Delaware	District 5
Elk	District 15
Erie	District 16
Fayette	District 14
Forest	District 15
Franklin	District 13
Fulton	District 13
Greene	District 14
Huntingdon	District 13
Indiana	District 15
Jefferson	District 15
Juniata	District 12
Lackawanna	District 8
Lancaster	District 11
Lawrence	District 16
Lebanon	District 9
Lehigh	District 7
Luzerne	District 8 District 9
Lycoming	District 12

McKean	District 15
Mercer	District 16
Mifflin	District 12
Monroe	District 7 District 8
Montgomery	District 1 District 4 District 5
Montour	District 9
Northampton	District 7
Northumberland	District 9 District 12
Perry	District 12
Philadelphia	District 2 District 3 District 5
Pike	District 8
Potter	District 12
Schuylkill	District 9
Snyder	District 12
Somerset	District 13
Sullivan	District 12
Susquehanna	District 12
Tioga	District 12
Union	District 12
Venango	District 15
Warren	District 15
Washington	District 14
Wayne	District 8
Westmoreland	District 13 District 14
Wyoming	District 12
York	District 10 District 11

